Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott McLamb

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott McLamb

4.7 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brenda Cruson

Brenda Cruson

July 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agents I ever had. Great job!"
Profile photo of Michael Taylor

Michael Taylor

April 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people great help"
Profile photo of Chris Dixon

Chris Dixon

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of sara musick

sara musick

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best when it comes to getting good rates, and handling claims and auto accidents."
Profile photo of Dan Meyer

Dan Meyer

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott is the best. Attentive. Responsive. Knowledgeable. And a good person as well."
Profile photo of James Marlowe

James Marlowe

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance Firm"
Profile photo of Anna Duncan

Anna Duncan

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Macy is the absolute best! She is timely, friendly, and goes above and beyond. I love dealing with Scott and his team!"
Profile photo of Richard Stengall

Richard Stengall

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Scott and staff are professionals with a "down to earth" attitude 🌝"
Profile photo of Roger Wheeler

Roger Wheeler

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Dyanne Stiltner

Dyanne Stiltner

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm a former employee so I KNOW how Scott is as an employer and as an agent. He really values his policy holders and does whatever he can for them. As an employee, I couldn't have asked for a better boss!"
Profile photo of Bonita

Bonita

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Scott, Macy and the Team @ McLamb State Farm are very helpful, always kind and ready to help. They have Great!!!!"
Profile photo of Valarie

Valarie

May 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have never had any issues with this company. The employees there have always made sure to explain any questions I've had. They go above and beyond to make sure everything goes smooth and overall I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Leslie Brady

Leslie Brady

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I've ever had"
Profile photo of M Bowers

M Bowers

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great guy. Very involved with the community."
Profile photo of Bonnie Dockery

Bonnie Dockery

December 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"He's real honest with you he doesn't overcharge you the good place to get your home insurance your car insurance and life"
Profile photo of Penny B

Penny B

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good place to get Insurance from."
Profile photo of CRYSTAL BROOKS

CRYSTAL BROOKS

April 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with Scott McLamb's office since 2006 He and his staff are very knowledgeable, helpful, always friendly and your always greeted with a smile."
Profile photo of Chris Farmer

Chris Farmer

November 16, 2018

2  out of  5
Profile photo of floyd miller

floyd miller

September 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always a friendly staff,less costly insurance"
Profile photo of Amy Harris

Amy Harris

May 28, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kyle Galloway

Kyle Galloway

April 25, 2015

5  out of  5
"Scott and his staff are the best."
Profile photo of Adam Sewell

Adam Sewell

February 3, 2014

5  out of  5
"Scott is hands down the best insurance agent in Lexington if you're looking for home and auto insurance. His staff is extremely knowledgeable and always happy to assist. I've been a State Farm customer for 5+ years."